• Reviews for Marla Butler

    Eddie L

    April 18, 2019

    Marla and team explained every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Laura A

    April 3, 2019

    Marla knows her business, cares about both her customers and her employees and it shows! She is a tenacious hard worker!

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Donald A

    March 31, 2019

    Marla and her team went to all lengths to get us what we needed and we appreciate it immensely.

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Jeremy B

    February 17, 2019

    I was told what was happening every step, I was made to feel comfortable about the process and it was done in 14 days which was awesome! We now live in our gorgeous home and we are so happy! Thank you Marla!

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Jennifer K

    February 5, 2019

    Marla and her team were great. They keep in constant communication with me during the process and worked hard to get difficult problems resolved. Even my realtor and the title company said they were the best they have worked with. I will recommend her to all my friends.

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    David H

    January 6, 2019

    Excellent service, and great support during the process of getting the loan.

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Orell A

    January 3, 2019

    (•) enjoyed everyone’s availability and respect we had with everyone (•) can tell you this we have made our family extended welcome 🙏 to the family we were very very excited about the whole experience we went on this journey 2gether thank you 🙏

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Laura A

    January 3, 2019

    Marla was on top of things during the whole process. Every thing went smoothly and quickly! She did a wonderful job!

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Monica T

    December 27, 2018

    Clear communication from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Maverick M

    December 10, 2018

    Did a good job of communicating throughout the process

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Lourdes C

    November 8, 2018

    The group has an excellent customer service response, the go beyond expectations, I couldn’t be any happier with their service. I will definitely use them in the future.

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Jesus E

    November 7, 2018

    Great communication, fast to respond. Very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Kristie S

    October 27, 2018

    Marla was very informative and helpdul during the entire process.

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Kathy M

    October 22, 2018

    Always professional and informative. Knows the details Of the loan process and never quits until the job is done and done to the highest standard .Always upbeat and positive. Enjoy working with Marla and appreciate her patience and advice along the way.

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Sarah J

    September 10, 2018

    Marla is great! Very helpful, kind and kept us in the "know" during the whole process.