• Reviews for Marla Butler

    Robin M

    September 13, 2019

    Marla and her team in the McKinney office worked tirelessly to ensure my loan was approved and closed on time. They were always friendly and so easy to talk to.

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Donald A

    September 1, 2019

    This is our second mortgage with Marla. She is always awesome, personable, and goes over and above to get us what we need. Marla and associates helped us with a refinance that was very difficult on our end, and they made sure to get it done with the best possible outcome. We will recommend Marla and associates to everyone we know.

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Ashley K

    August 25, 2019

    Everything was always handled timely! All questions were answered and explained until made clear information was understood.

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Joyce A

    August 20, 2019

    I was made to feel like Maria and Monica were personally invested in helping me to have a successful experience. I believe they genuinely cared.

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Jonathan D

    July 20, 2019

    Marla was organized and prompt. Thanks for making our first home purchase smooth. Appreciate all your help!

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Katrice R

    July 20, 2019

    Marla and her team are AMAZING...My process was breeze...Thanks for all your help and expertise😃... Signed, First Time Home Buyer!

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Phillip W

    July 10, 2019

    Throughout the process we were informed of what was happening and what to expect next. Marla and her team were always available to answer any questions or concerns we had.

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Jamie W

    July 10, 2019

    Very friendly and helpful! You made the purchase of our home easy and less stressful!

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Tawk C

    June 18, 2019

    You’re really good taking care of us. Thank you so much

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Colby B

    June 14, 2019

    Marla worked hard to get us the best options. She and her staff were very kind and knowledgeable. Marla kept us informed with the most up to date information about our loan process and took a personal interest in our home. She answered calls , texts and emails during and after hours. Marla did a great job and I would recommend her to anyone and use her again for future mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Malcolm B

    May 27, 2019

    You were a true angel To our family , I’m beyond thankful for your hard work & dedication!! We are very grateful!

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Eddie L

    April 18, 2019

    Marla and team explained every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Laura A

    April 3, 2019

    Marla knows her business, cares about both her customers and her employees and it shows! She is a tenacious hard worker!

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Donald A

    March 31, 2019

    Marla and her team went to all lengths to get us what we needed and we appreciate it immensely.

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Jeremy B

    February 17, 2019

    I was told what was happening every step, I was made to feel comfortable about the process and it was done in 14 days which was awesome! We now live in our gorgeous home and we are so happy! Thank you Marla!

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Jennifer K

    February 5, 2019

    Marla and her team were great. They keep in constant communication with me during the process and worked hard to get difficult problems resolved. Even my realtor and the title company said they were the best they have worked with. I will recommend her to all my friends.

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    David H

    January 6, 2019

    Excellent service, and great support during the process of getting the loan.

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Orell A

    January 3, 2019

    (•) enjoyed everyone’s availability and respect we had with everyone (•) can tell you this we have made our family extended welcome 🙏 to the family we were very very excited about the whole experience we went on this journey 2gether thank you 🙏

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Laura A

    January 3, 2019

    Marla was on top of things during the whole process. Every thing went smoothly and quickly! She did a wonderful job!

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Monica T

    December 27, 2018

    Clear communication from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Maverick M

    December 10, 2018

    Did a good job of communicating throughout the process

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Lourdes C

    November 8, 2018

    The group has an excellent customer service response, the go beyond expectations, I couldn’t be any happier with their service. I will definitely use them in the future.

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Jesus E

    November 7, 2018

    Great communication, fast to respond. Very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Kristie S

    October 27, 2018

    Marla was very informative and helpdul during the entire process.

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Kathy M

    October 22, 2018

    Always professional and informative. Knows the details Of the loan process and never quits until the job is done and done to the highest standard .Always upbeat and positive. Enjoy working with Marla and appreciate her patience and advice along the way.

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Sarah J

    September 10, 2018

    Marla is great! Very helpful, kind and kept us in the "know" during the whole process.

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Albert

    August 29, 2018

    Great team to work with! Got us approved and closed fast when others told us it would take over 6 months! Highly recommend!!

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Amber

    August 6, 2016

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Kevin

    November 30, 2015

  • Reviews for Marla Butler

    Danny

    July 19, 2013